Obi-Wan Kenobi Episode 6 Run Time Revealed

Obi-Wan Kenobi has been arguably the best Disney+ Star Wars TV series to date. From bags of fan service for prequel and legends continuity fans to some insanely aggressive scenes from Darth Vader, the season finale is gearing up to be a show-stopper. Now, the Kenobi episode 6 run time has seemed to have been revealed.

YouTube video
It feels good seeing Ewan and Hayden talking Star Wars again, catch them at Star Wars Celebration 2022 above
When Will It Air? – Kenobi Episode 6 Run Time

As detailed in our full guide, the last Episode of Obi-Wan Kenobi will air on Wednesday, June 22, 2022.

How Long Will the Episode Be? – Kenobi Episode 6 Run Time

Including the credits, the runtime length of Kenobi episode 6 is 51 minutes.

What Time Will It Go Live? – Kenobi Episode 6 Run Time

– 8 AM British Summer Time
– 12 AM Pacific Daylight Time
– 1 AM Mountain Daylight Time
– 2 AM Central Daylight Time
– 3 AM Eastern Daylight Time
– 4 PM Japan Standard Time

kenobi episode 6 run time revealed
Credit: Lucasfilm
Where Can I Watch Obi-Wan Kenobi?

Force users can catch the full series of Obi-Wan Kenobi on Disney+ all over the globe. With it being a Disney+ Original, this is currently the only way to watch Kenobi. Make sure to kick off your subscription and catch up before June 22nd

Obi-Wan Kenobi Episode 5 Ending Explained

I Don’t Want To, What’s The Story So Far?

SPOILER ALERT

Obi-Wan Kenobi has been dragged out of hiding and stewardship of Luke Skywalker by Bail Organa thanks to the Third Sister kidnapping a ten-year-old Princess Leia Organa. He’s officially off-world on a journey to rescue Leia and return her home, but in the wise words of Admiral Akbar, it’s a trap!

Reva, the Third Sister has kidnapped Leia to lure in Obi-Wan Kenobi to hand deliver him to Darth Vader. After he was nearly burned alive by Vader on Daiyu, Kenobi escaped to Mapuzo in the mid-outer rim where he was picked up by a rebel cell underground movement that rescues force sensitive and other refugees from the Empire.

Thanks to a tracker placed in Leias Droid, the Empire follows Kenobi to Jabiim in hopes of confronting him. We learn during the confrontation between Reva and Kenobi that she is working up the ranks of the Inquisition to strike down Vader whilst at his side.

As Kenobi plots and executes a successful escape, Reva takes her shot at Vader, which doesn’t exactly go to plan.

Whilst you’re here, have you bought the new Star Wars game? You can buy LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga from £31.95.

ADVERT

While you’re here, be sure to check out our video of the week. We break down 10 of the best PlayStation 1 games of all time. What are your favourite PS1 games?

YouTube video

Featured Image Credit: Disney+