Battlefield 4: Dragon’s Teeth DLC Screenshot

DICE has released the first screenshot for Battlefield 4 upcoming DLC Dragon’s Teeth. Check out the screenshot and also see what Dragon’s Teeth will contain when released.

The upcoming Battlefield 4: Dragon’s Teeth will be the fourth expansion pack for the video game. A number of additional content will be added which includes maps, weapons, gadgets and more.


  • Five Trophies
  • Chainlink
  • Eleven Assignments


  • Lumphini Garden
  • Pearl Market
  • Propaganda
  • Sunken Dragon


  • DEagle 44
  • Unica 6
  • CS5
  • MPX
  • Bulldog


  • Ballistic Shield
  • RAWR

Battlefield 4 Dragon’s Teeth DLC will Launch Summer 2014 on the PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Xbox 360 and PC.