This is how you can watch every E3 press conference live online

Excited for E3? Well if you’re not, you should be. This year’s line up looks absolutely smashing. All the big names are in attendance – EA, Bethesda, Sony, Ubisoft – and each of them are expected to have some extremely exciting announcements to make.

If you’re hyped up to watch the events at E3 but aren’t quite sure what’s on and when, you can take a look below at the schedules for announcements over the coming days. Each of the links of the hosts of the segment lead to their respective streaming location.

Sunday:

First up on the list is EA Play, whose segment will take place at 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern / 9pm BST / 6am AEST (Monday).

Titanfall 2 and Mass Effect Andromeda will the be big hitters everyone’s looking forward to finding out more about. Other information regarding future and side projects may also become available, but keep your eyes peeled for those two in particular.

Also on Sunday we can expect to see Bethesda’s segment later on in the day, at 7pm Pacific / 10pm Eastern / 3am BST / 12pm AEST (Monday)

The assassin/stealth/action/cool as f@#k Dishonored 2 is what we’re all interested in seeing from Bethesda’s announcements, and boy are we excited. Information regarding the possibly remaster of Skyrim may also make itself known, along with some other surprises, so don’t skip out of the stream too early.

Source: masseffect.com

Source: masseffect.com

Source: gametribute.com

Source: gametribute.com

Monday:

Monday’s first participant will be Microsoft, whose announcements will begin at 9:30am Pacific / 12:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm BST / 2:30am AEST (Tuesday)

The main feature we will be expecting news about will undoubtedly be Rare’s Sea of Thieves, along with ReCore. If we’re lucky, they may also announce that Windows 10 will stop trying to sneak itself on your system when you’re not looking, but it’s sadly doubtful.

After Microsoft, we have the PC Gaming Show. Their announcements will begin at 11:30am Pacific / 2:30pm Eastern / 7:30pm BST / 4:30am ACST (Tuesday). You can either watch it on Twitch on the first link, or you can watch it via Youtube here.

This segment should be full of guest speakers and lots of interesting PC announcements for you to get excited about. More Information about the line up for this segment – who and what to expect – can be found here.

The busy Monday schedule continues with Ubisoft appearing straight after at 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern / 9pm BST / 6am AEST (Tuesday)

Some more footage of the highly anticipated Watch Dogs 2 should be appearing, along with more info regarding games such as Ghost Recon: Wildlands and South Park. That’s already enough to keep most entertained already, but there’s bound to be something else up their sleeve. Who know’s, maybe Templar’s Creed will be announced.

Rounding off the day, we have Sony showing at 6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern / 2am BST / 11am AEST (Tuesday)

Source: trustedreviews.com

Credit: No Man’s Sky

Sony’s segment is sure to hold some information regarding some big upcoming exclusives, although exactly which ones are entirely up for debate. No hugely expected announcements are on the horizon (possibly No Man’s Sky, althought doubtful) but that by no means indicates that you shouldn’t watch what they’ve got to show.

Sony’s been on a roll with surprise announcements recently (Nier 2, for example) and so it’s a safe bet they’re waiting to show us something juicy.

Source: purpleplaystation.com

Source: purpleplaystation.com

Tuesday:

Rounding off the event’s, we have Square Enix showing Tuesday at 11:45am Pacific / 2:45pm Eastern / 7:45pm BST / 4:45M AEST (Wednesday). You can either watch their show via Twitch using the first link, or you can do it via Youtube here.

Square Enix have actually released a line up where you can read more about what to expect at their show. You can find the line up here. Be prepared to see Deus Ex, Hitman and Final Fantasy footage and info during their segment, along with with info about a few other developments too.

Source: quneplay.de

Source: quneplay.de

Source: digitaltrends.com

Source: digitaltrends.com

Well, that should pretty much keep you covered for the main events showing at E3. This year looks particularly jam-packed with titles from nearly every big company in the business, and that’s exciting stuff to see.

Be sure to follow the events as they happen, even maybe some of the ones you’re not particularly interested in, as you never know what might pique your interest. The coming days are going to be very interesting indeed.