PSN will be in maintenance on Monday April 15

This Monday April 15th, The PlayStation Network will be under maintenance. For Sony to provides you the best online gaming experience, the PSN maintenance will affected  at approximately 8:00AM PT (9:00AM MT / 10:00AM CT / 11:00 AM ET) and will last until around 8:00PM PT (9:00PM MT / 10:00PM CT / 11:00PM ET).

The PlayStation Store, PlayStation Home, and Account Management will not be accessible. However,  those who attempt to  signing into PSN  before the maintenance will not be effective. You will be able to access to your online gaming session.