PSN Maintenance For Tomorrow


sony-psn-playstation-network

There is a reschedule PSN maintenance for Thursday. During the PSN maintenance the PSN store will be offline but other online services such as Netflix will still be available for users.Users will still be able to play online games as long as those users have been on PSN since August 23.  The reason for this reschedule was the DDOS attack that Sony suffered a few days ago. The maintenance was originally supposed to be for Monday.  Here is the expected times for the PSN maintenance.

Start :9:40 am PT (10:40am MT / 11:40am CT / 12:40am ET) 
End: 4:50pm PT (5:50pm MT / 6:50pm CT / 7:50pm ET)