PlayStation Network will be in maintenance tomorrow

Sony has announced on the Playstation blog the PSN network will be conducting maintenance tomorrow. The services will be affected starting from  9:30AM PT (10:30AM MT / 11:30AM CT / 12:30 PM ET) and will last until around 4:00PM PT (5:00PM MT / 6:00PM CT / 7:00PM ET).

The following services that will be unavailable:

  • PlayStation Store (PC and Console)
  • Customer Account Management
  • PlayStation Home

During the maintenance, users will not be able to access the services we listed above. However, if you attempt to signed in to PSN at some point between now and the time of maintenance, you will  remain signing to your online session  and use apps.