PlayStation Network maintenance this Thursday


This Thursday, January 17th, the PlayStation Network will be in maintenance for the North America and  European-side .  The  maintenance will start in NA at approximately 8:00AM PT (9:00AM MT / 10:00AM CT / 11:00 AM ET) and ended at 8:00PM PT (9:00PM MT / 10:00PM CT / 11:00PM ET) as for Europe, the maintenance will start at 4:00 PM GMT and ended Friday at  4:00 AM GTM  .

During the maintenance user will not be able to access the  PlayStation Store and Account Management. Online player will remain accessible  if  you’ve signed in to PSN before the maintenance begins.