Infinite Warfare Beta Weekend 2 Open to All PS4 players: No Code Needed


Infinite Warfare

If you’re hoping to try out the somewhat anticipated Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare before it’s impending release, then there’s no better time to do so than this weekend.

During this short forty-eight hour period, all PS4 players will be able to participate in what is to be the second beta weekend for Infinite Warfare, with no code, activation or likewise required.

Infinite Warfare

From the Activision blog:

That’s right, the second Infinite Warfare Beta weekend is opening up to all PlayStation 4 players, no pre-order needed. The Beta will be available as a free download in the PS Store starting around 11am PDT (6pm GMT) today, so be sure to pre-download the Beta before it starts back up this Friday.  Plus, Infinity Ward has even more surprises in store for players, so stay tuned!

The Infinite Warfare Beta Weekend #2 will begin on October 21 at 10am PDT (5pm GMT) and will conclude on October 24 at 10am PDT (5pm GMT). Grab a Combat Rig and we’ll see you there!

Will you be trying out the beta? Let us know on our Facebook page and keep an eye on Fraghero for all the best on Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare and more.

Infinite Warfare

source: forbes.com