GTA V Gameplay video coming tomorrow


Rockstar’s announced that it’ll be releasing a gameplay video for its upcoming open-world game Grand Theft Auto V tomorrow.

The video will be live at 10am Eastern time / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET according to the developer’s website. We’ll have it put up as soon as it releases.

GTA V is going to release for PS3 on September 17 this year. Are you excited to see the first ever gameplay of the title? Let us know below.