Evolve Alpha is up on PS4


Evolve

Evolve’s big alpha is now available for PS4 owners.  2K has also revealed that they are extending the alpha on all consoles so instead of the alpha ending on Sunday it now ends on November 4 at 12 noon PT (3 PM ET, 8 PM GMT and Wednesday, November 5 at 7 AM AEDT.)

2K have sent out an email to all alpha participants saying “We’re happy to announce that Evolve Big Alpha is now available to play on PlayStation 4. We appreciate your patience while we worked to overcome difficulties caused by the recent PS4 firmware upgrade. Now it’s time to hunt!”.

If you have already downloaded the game all you will have to do is download a patch and you will be able to play.